TwinTurbo.NET: Nissan 300ZX forum - Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Sorry to hear about your experiences.
People Seeking Info

Subject Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Sorry to hear about your experiences.

Posted by Tech@EPR on October 28, 2011 at 12:32 AM
  This message has been viewed 377 times.

In Reply To Re: Re: Re: Re: Sorry to hear about your experiences. posted by 94ttz32 on October 28, 2011 at 12:18 AM

Message you don't own a machine shop but then you tell me Im a back yard mechanic. This is what Im getting at. You are speaking out of anger.

Let me ask you something Charles, Why would I have you send me an entire engine back for a cam seal replacement or an oil pump seal replacement? thats a big excessive in shipping costs. Now if youre engine blew up and had a catastophic failure..no question I'd absolutely tell you to send it out and i'll gladly take care of it. The bulk of issues you try to bring up in your original post were because you tore the entire engine down and it had NO issues with the bottom end. The entire ordeal as to why you pulled the heads was because of the cometic gaskets. You took it upon yourself to go that far.